Luxdey Lighting Academy

Contacto

Ciudad de México (Matriz)

Director:
Jafet Estañol M.
Whatsapp: +52 1 55 7885 4854
M: jafet_estanol@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Nellie Campobello #129
Carola, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX, 01180

Guatemala

Representante
Mario Donain Gómez
Whatsapp: +502 40594046
M: mario.gomez@luxdey.com
Domicilio: 40 Calle C 16-05 Zona8 Apto C

Costa Rica

Representante:
Alberto Carbajal – Construluz
Whatsapp: +506 8818 3714
M: alberto.carvajal@luxdey.com
Domicilio:
Ofibodegas Santa Rosa #19.
Santa Rosa de Santo Domingo de Heredia

Panamá

Representante:
Francisco Farnum – Clarity Energy
Whatsapp: +50 76535 3434
M: francisco.farnum@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Av. Balboa, Cinta Costera.
Edif. Balboa Office Towers
Oficina 33-A

Colombia

Representante:
Daniel Aristizábal
Whatsapp: +57 311 734 7937
M: contacto@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Av. 48a #65-41 Int 201, Bello, Antioquia.

Ecuador

Representante:
Ivonne Chan M.
Whatsapp: +593 96 933 5979
Mail: ivonne.chan@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Av. Victor Hugo Sicouret #34, Planta Baja.

Perú

Representante:
Mandy Pantoja – MPA
Whatsapp: +51 949 171 468
M: mandy.pantoja@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Jr Pastaza #764 Depto 304 Breña.

Chile

Representante:
Jacqueline Junge H. – DAC
Whatsapp: +56 9 8729 8370
M: contacto@dac.cl
Domicilio: Jr Pastaza #764 Depto 304 Breña.

Argentina

Representante:
Fernando Mazzetti
Whatsapp: +54 9 11 5413 3131
M: fernando.mazzetti@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Pedernera 141 (1406), Caba, Buenos Aires.

Uruguay

Representante:
MPA Ingenieros Consultores Sac
Whatsapp: +51 949 171 468
M: mandy.pantoja@luxdey.com
Domicilio: URB el paraíso 4 calle Ganges, San Juan,
Puerto Rico.00926-3010

Puerto Rico

Representante:
Heriberto Rodriguez Otero
Whatsapp: +1 (787) 344 7797
M: Heriberto.rodriguez@luxdey.com
Domicilio: URB el paraíso 4 calle Ganges, San Juan,
Puerto Rico.00926-3010

EEUU

Representante:
MPA Ingenieros Consultores Sac
Whatsapp: +51 949 171 468
M: mandy.pantoja@luxdey.com
Domicilio: Jr Pastaza #764 Depto 304 Breña.

Abrir chat